School of Planning and Computer Applications (SPCA)
 
List of Alumni in US
Name Email
Nader Naderi 
Mahmood Sanati 
Mehran Mahalati-Sanati 
Changiz Satarzadeh 
Hossain Farshad 
Majid Moshirian 
Bahram Saghari 
Mehrdad Saba 
Farrokh Rezvani 
Nahid Sarafieh 
Firuzeh Amini-Pirnia 
Jany&Masoud Changizi 
Mitra Dehnad-Nowshiravani 
Kamran Ehsani 
Melis Lachin 
Massoud Assef 
Sassan Chakamian 
Maryam Enshaii 
Sonbol Rahimzadeh-Aliabadi 
Behnoosh (Ben) Kimia 
Alireza  Vafakish Moghaddam 
Mitra Torkamani 
Ladan Behnia 
Afshin Khoddam 
Sia Shahsavari 
AliAkbar Asgari 
Zeinab Karimi 
Shahla Shamloo-O’Neil 
Abtin Assadi 
Behshad Rejai 
Reza Sadeghian 
Romel Babagahsheh 
Haidi Moghaddam Vafa Keesh 
Marzeeh Javadi-Hariri 
Saeed Hariri 
Hamid Alavi 
Bahrom Kashef 
Reza Yamin 
naderfsr@aol.com 
msanati@aol.com 
mmahalati@aol.com 
changiz@pacbell.net 
farshad@msn.com 
mmoshirian@hotmail.com 
bsaghari@tvi.com 
mehrdads@smdi.com 
Rezvani@aol.com 
nsarrafieh@torrnet.com 
Sean6262@aol.com 
 jchangizi@home.com 
Snowshirav@aol.com 
kehsani%comptec@notesgw.compuserve.com 
mellachin@prodigy.net 
Massoud_Assef@Studio.disney.com 
cha@maxwell.com 
cafriedlan@aol.com 
sonbol@quiknet.com 
Ben.Kimia@transamerica.com 
Ali@compuwise.com 
Ntorkama@ix.netcom.com 
ladan@wclique.com 
afshin.khoddam@cbcommercial.com 
siashahsavari@hotmail.com 
ali_asgari@countrywide.com 
zkarimi@airports.ci.la.ca.us 
IBD1234@aol.com 
abtin@Medianova.com 
behshad.rejai@west.boeing.com 
........ 
Romelp.aol.com 
Ali@compuwise.com 
mhariri@ca.oracle.com 
shariri@miracledb.com 
halavi@connectorsystems.co.nz 
KASHEF@NORTEL.COM 
myamini@lucent.com 
 

 

List of Alumni in Iran
Name Email
Mohammad Hassan Mehvari 
Mohammad Beedarian 
Majid Kiani 
Abbas Hosseinjani 
Saiid Emami 
Behrouz Shekarbani 
Ebraheem Mashayekh 
Kyoumars Afsharpad 
Haady Vazeerzadeh 
Farsheed Nafeii 
Homayoon Sahafi 
Vivian Ebrahimi 
Kaveh Hamdankhah 
Hameed Mohammad Hossein 
Mostafa Saani 
Shahrooz Zandi 
Masoud Mortazavi 
Saasaan Ghasemi 
Kaveh Siah 
Morteza Khorsand 
Azar Khalaj Mehri 
Hengameh Sanjar-Bidarian 
Siamak Mizani 
Mohammad Vatanchi 
? Shalalvand 
Ali Shojaii 
?  Masoudi 
Abdi Baseri 
Masoud Tajik 
Siamak Matin Azad 
Lila Fatehi 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................. 
Ebrahim@vax.ipm.ac or Ebrahim@irearn.bitnet 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................ 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................. 
................. 
.................
 

 
The IranOnline.com